Saturday morning

Before the hectic weekend began, I had the chance to start my day off with a quick run to the farm about a mile from our house. My hubs (and I) are trying to make a conscious effort to eat a tad healthier, so it’s been quite convenient living so close to this little family run farm and market. I love perusing all the fresh and homemade goodness in this place. During the warmer months, the kids enjoy a little side trip here to feed the animals after I’ve stocked up on fruits, veggies, and the yummy donuts (can’t deny us some homemade donuts- that would be too much to ask).

This was such a nice way to start the day … I think I’ll try to start my Saturday’s like this more often…

20120310-235411.jpg

20120310-235420.jpg

20120310-235426.jpg

Leave a Reply

